Finding Drishti http://www.findingdrishti.com Terri Koen | A Journey of Yoga, Wellness, Life & Perspective Tue, 23 May 2017 18:10:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i2.wp.com/www.findingdrishti.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-findingdrishti_Logo_1200x1200.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Finding Drishti http://www.findingdrishti.com 32 32 33434263 Lost in Transition http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/lost-in-transition/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/lost-in-transition/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 18:08:06 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5686 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/lost-in-transition/feed/ 0 5686 Inks Lake State Park http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/inks-lake-state-park/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/inks-lake-state-park/#respond Tue, 09 May 2017 15:39:04 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5673 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/inks-lake-state-park/feed/ 0 5673 Pedernales Falls State Park http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/04/pedernales-falls-state-park/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:15:40 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5649 5649 SXSW 2017: Modern Composer Music Showcase http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/#comments Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:20:29 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5642 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/feed/ 1 5642 Restorative Yoga Series http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/restorative-yoga-series/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:12:08 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5635 5635 Planks & elbow creases http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/#comments Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5601 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/feed/ 2 5601 SXSW 2017: I love you. I see you. http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-i-love-you-i-see-you/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:12:05 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5593 5593 McKinney Falls State Park http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/mckinney-falls-state-park/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:04:07 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5575 5575 SXSW 2017: Working Moms Meet Up http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-working-moms-meet-up/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:03:19 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5587 5587 6 Poses to survive SXSW http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/6-poses-to-survive-sxsw/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:45:08 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5548 5548