Finding Drishti http://www.findingdrishti.com Terri Koen | A Journey of Yoga, Wellness, Life & Perspective Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:22:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 https://i2.wp.com/www.findingdrishti.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-findingdrishti_Logo_1200x1200.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Finding Drishti http://www.findingdrishti.com 32 32 33434263 Last week to VOTE for Working Moms Meet Up at SXSW 2018 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/08/last-week-to-vote-for-working-moms-meet-up-at-sxsw-2018/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/08/last-week-to-vote-for-working-moms-meet-up-at-sxsw-2018/#respond Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:21:14 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5744 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/08/last-week-to-vote-for-working-moms-meet-up-at-sxsw-2018/feed/ 0 5744 Road Trip 2017: Arkansas Day 3 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-day-3/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-day-3/#respond Sat, 29 Jul 2017 22:06:58 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5718 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-day-3/feed/ 0 5718 Road Trip 2017: Arkansas (Days 1 & 2) http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-days-1-2/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-days-1-2/#respond Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:16:33 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5693 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/07/road-trip-2017-arkansas-days-1-2/feed/ 0 5693 Lost in Transition http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/lost-in-transition/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:08:06 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5686 5686 Inks Lake State Park http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/05/inks-lake-state-park/ Tue, 09 May 2017 15:39:04 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5673 5673 Pedernales Falls State Park http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/04/pedernales-falls-state-park/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:15:40 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5649 5649 SXSW 2017: Modern Composer Music Showcase http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/#comments Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:20:29 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5642 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-modern-composer-music-showcase/feed/ 1 5642 Restorative Yoga Series http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/restorative-yoga-series/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:12:08 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5635 5635 Planks & elbow creases http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/ http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/#comments Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5601 http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/planks-elbow-creases/feed/ 2 5601 SXSW 2017: I love you. I see you. http://www.findingdrishti.com/2017/03/sxsw-2017-i-love-you-i-see-you/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:12:05 +0000 http://www.findingdrishti.com/?p=5593 5593